Expanding my project

So – while I’m not going to get too lazy about the Baxtertown Woods Development – I still want to keep that on my radar- I’ve decided to take on a new endeavor, and that is to remain aware of the various building projects that rear their heads from time to time around the Village and the Town. I realize that there is a distinct difference between the Town of Fishkill and the Village of Fishkill – but at the same time I think it’s important to acknowledge that what is good for the Town is good for the Village – and vice versa. So I have no problem sticking my nose in either area.

One nice thing is that I’ve actually got volunteers helping me out. Some good friends have offered to information-gather and do some legwork. Love you guys!

Leave a Reply

